top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevin Ramirez

My Favorite 3 Photos This School Year


A Picture of my 2 week old niece

I took this picture the first time I visited my niece she was wide awake for the most part but took a little nap 20 minutes after i came i then thought she looked so adorable and had to take a picture i really like this picture just because she looks so cute and innocent. If i were to take this picture again it would be from a birds eye view instead of an angle so you dont have to tilt to see it.

Prom With my cousin and her friends

On May 15th 2021 it was my cousins prom and I was invited i got to meet her friends for the first time and later on have a really fun night. I like this picture because it was one where everyone was actually focused and smiling which made it the most perfect out of all of them. If we had to retake this we would've done a spot with more room so it wasn't so crammed in the middle.

My silly Doberman

This picture was take in the attempt to do the framing assignment earlier on in the year. This is one of my favorites because i Caught him right as he licked his nose which i thought was pretty funny. If i had to retake this photo to make it better i would have him more centered in between the bars and have him be focused on rather than the fence.


A picture from Lauren When she was at Newport Beach

I like this photo that Lauren took because it shows the beauty of the beach in the morning and how clear it looks all across i also like how you can see the wave coming in from the ocean. You can find at this at https://3752154.wixsite.com/mysite


The 91 Freeway at night with a full moon

I took this picture From Allyssa and i chose it because I'm more of a night person and seeing this makes me want to go out in the night just to be under the moon and see the beauty of it, It also reminds me of sitting in the car on a long drive home listening to music and enjoying everything you see IN front of you. you can find this picture at https://398977.wixsite.com/mysite.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink

This picture is from Destiny Cuevas' Blog I likes this photo because the carpet in the back represents leading lines and how he is in the...

コメント


bottom of page