top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevin Ramirez

Spring Break

These were some of the pictures I took over spring break that I found interesting. There are things that can be approved upon theses pictures as well one of these being the first picture being try to catch her when she's sleeping in a easier position and not so close up. The second picture could be better if it was taken closer up and there was less open space and more of me. The last picture could be improved first if it wasn't blurry and second if we had everyone sitting on the couch.

#1 This is a picture of my newly born niece when she was sleeping. (I Guess you could say she drank a little to much milk).

#2 This was one of many pictures I took for my Instagram late a night

#3 This picture was taken during my cousins 18th Birthday party where we all sat outside to watch a movie on a projector screen.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink

This picture is from Destiny Cuevas' Blog I likes this photo because the carpet in the back represents leading lines and how he is in the...

Comments


bottom of page