top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevin Ramirez

Surviving Covid Times

Updated: Nov 16, 2020

A lot of things and people have helped me through these times of being in quarantine.

One thing that has helped me the most is being with my family and keeping myself busy because if i'm not I would just be sitting at home. Another thing thats kept me busy is hanging out with friends and even playing video games with them to social distance.

One of my favorite food to eat is In N Out and during quarantine I have been trying new fast food like Canes. These have quickly become my favorites to eat ever since the Pandemic. I look forward to sleeping in more because of online school i also go to the gym to help keep me busy since we aren't allowed to lift for football or have any sort of contact with each other.

For me I haven't had problems with instant messages not working.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlink

This picture is from Destiny Cuevas' Blog I likes this photo because the carpet in the back represents leading lines and how he is in the...

Comments


bottom of page